Members’ Auto delete
Members details can be edited after the members account is created like password, member group etc.
Follow the steps below for editing member details:
- Right click the member and click the edit option (Figure 1).
- Edit the information that you want to edit and click the save button(Figure 2).
-Changing the group name is allowed for all the staff. If you want to change the “Group name” while the point function is enabled, you need to add the required points to change it manually. Otherwise it will be changed back to the group according to the points.
-Members that have 0 balance ,0 order and are inactive for 6 months will be automatically deleted by the system.