2026-08-23
booking, lock, min

The following explains the Booking Lock Minutes function, which prevents other members from starting a new session on a PC during the specified number of minutes before a scheduled booking begins. The booked member can still start their session as scheduled and is charged only for the actual booking duration.

  1. Navigate to Members -> Settings, set the Booking Lock Minutes value to specify how many minutes before a booking the PC should become unavailable to other members.(Figure 1)

Figure 1

  1. The booked PC will not allow other members to start the session. (Figure 2)

Figure 2

Related: