Wiki Home Settings page Prepaid session change option

Prepaid session change option

We have added an option to set whether to return the change or keep the change for a prepaid session when their session ends. To set the option, follow the steps below:

  1. Click on the “Settings” option from the sidebar and then click on the “Payment settings”and scroll down to find “Prepaid session” (Figure 1).

Figure 1

  1. By default, the option is "Return change”, click the “Drop down” to see other options (Figure 2).

Figure 2

  1. if you choose “Return change” then when the session ends or checkout the “Change” amount will display the remaining amount after total cost is deducted from balance (Figure 3).

Figure 3

  1. And, if you choose the “Keep change” then when the session is checked out, the change will be 0 in the checkout modal (Figure 4).

Figure 4

Related: