The following explains how to enable refunds for a brief period even after the offer has been used.
- Go to Time and Offer → Settings. Under Refund Used Offer, there are two options:
Not Allowed — Used offers cannot be refunded.
Allow if used within — Allows a refund if the offer was used within the specified number of minutes. - This allows the admin to specify a time window during which an offer remains refundable after it has been used.(Figure 1).
Figure 1
- After setting the value to 15 minutes the offer cannot be refunded any longer if the client uses it for more than 15 minutes. (Figure 2)
Figure 2



